(no subject)
Mar. 3rd, 2005 04:21 pmwhat i noticed second-viewing.
- ha, the whole Daddy-waking-Nads up thing makes sense. I am so proud I figured it out, 'cause I just went with it last time. Even though that's how I watch Alias. Just la la la.
- why oh why didn't Syd have the Lauren mask/ voice modulator over-nighted to her? Oh, because Melli George only showed up to play dead? Gotcha.
- She looks so pretty dead. Really. I was impressed.
- Sark's all, "You did this. YOU KILLED RENNY." And Vaughn just looks at him, all Jack Bristow, and is like, Yeah, bitch. Got a problem?
- *Sark sorta cries beside Lauren's... drawer*
Me: Ai, mi cielito. He's so cute.
Mom: He looks gay.
Me: He does not!
Mom: He is gay.
- *Weiss is outside Nadia's room*
Me: Aww, look, the boyfriend! How cute!
Mom: Mr. Nadia.
Me: Ma!
Mom: It's true!
- *Sark and Syd in the club*
Mom: Sark looks good.
Me: I thought he looks gay.
Mom: He does. He is. But he looks good.
Me: *headdesk*
- Does no one remember that Julian "Sark" Lazarey's middle name is HOUDINI? Because that boy made it out of handcuffs in season one and a FREAKING STRAIGHT JACKET last season, so, um, hello? Syd? Leaving him in pretty sequined handcuffs in a club with Anna Espinosa on the loose is just dumb.
- Hee, Sloane wants Anna dead. She messed with his baby. He's like, I don't care what laws you break, or how illegal what you do to her is, or if you decide to take away her nose and her ears and her hands and her feet and then sell her into prostitution, you GET BACK AT ANNA, DAMN YOU.
- I like that Syd's default setting this episode was "meh." Whenever Sloane would come over, she'd tell him about Nadia's condition, and then you know she was kinda whispering, in a 'meh' tone, "I hate you, Sloane. Meh."
- "Dream on, you perverted freak."
*Dies* Oh, Sydney. You English Doctorate you.
Now Mom's on the phone. Lord almighty. So I'll post this.