(no subject)
Oct. 27th, 2006 06:17 pmSo, last night I had to bail on the drag queen show because like, an hour before, I started feeling awful and headachy and stomach achy and I knew that going to a club was not the right idea, so I came home. I felt much better after I'd showered, so I figured I had gotten around being sick, but no. The cold, seeing a chink in my defenses while I slept, attacked with a vengeance and I woke up sick as a dog. As I took two dayquils earlier today and I still felt crappy most of the day, I shudder to think of how bad I'd be if not for the glory of dayquil.
Since Chloe and Ollie left us, Chelsea and Katie are coming over and we're going to have a lazy, movie-watching night, and I'm as excited as one can be when your brain is kind of not firing on all synapses.
Since Chloe and Ollie left us, Chelsea and Katie are coming over and we're going to have a lazy, movie-watching night, and I'm as excited as one can be when your brain is kind of not firing on all synapses.