sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (SpyDaddy- happy- _ladydisdain)
[personal profile] sunshine_queen


I was a major fan of tonight's episode. Victor Garber is obviously having a ball playing Ron- when he went on about sharks? Oh man. It was so great. Just delightedly talking about sharks and how, well, no, it wasn't relevant, but dammit, blondie, make it so.

That and I actually did waffle between who I thought had done it. I finally settled on it being Robert, mostly because he was so obnoxiously caring that it was pretty much a given that he was the killer. But what's with the poor innocent girls dying? Are guys ever the murder in question?

Also, I kind of have a crush on that expert they keep bringing in. I don't know who he is, but I sure like him. I also love the woman they have to coach the witnesses. None more so than Victor, though. He is so fabulous it's kind of ridiculous.

Watched "The Prophecy" today with Katie and Chloe, and ha. I cannot believe they did not make X-Files jokes. Especially since the DSR sucks so much.

Syd was unusually cute that episode, too. Just bouncy and adorable and oh man, I pretty much forgot everything that went down in that episode except for breaking into the Vatican, Kobe and the ugly, ugly shirt Syd is wearing when she is arrested. It's fun to watch Alias and actually pay attention to what's going down.

That said, playing the DVD made me remember that while Q&A is a clip show that introduces Kendall (!!!) we are then cursed with Noah, and my brain is totally hurting at the thought. I hate Noah. And I really, really think that Peter Berg is the actor in those Geico commercials.

My mom sent me a package, but it is, again, at the post office because she keeps insuring them. I'm lucky the post office is so close. And I really, really want to go back to the shelter and see the animals, but Chloe can't take me again this week, and I can't even go this sunday 'cause I'll be coming back from Virginia. Cry.

Date: 2006-11-07 04:10 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] yahtzee63.livejournal.com
Justice was FABULOUS tonight. I, too, thought it would be Robert, but I wasn't sure until the very end -- I really thought Ron might break Dot-Com Zillionaire during his private interrogation. If every episode of the show was that good, it would be a huge hit. VG was having SO much fun.

Date: 2006-11-07 04:23 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sunshine-queen.livejournal.com
I thought the same thing, if they can make more episodes like that, this show would do fabulously. And it's nice to see that Victor's trying to have more fun these days.

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags