sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Irina- kwyzthal)
[personal profile] sunshine_queen
I feel like such a bad Jen fan. I got out Elektra to see the cut Ben Affleck scene. It was lame. Squeeable, but lame. Lord almighty, I am so flighty with my hatred. I'm all, eeee, Jen's smile is ginormous! Okay, Ben, I like you!

Today I almost died on the way to tutoring. This kid ahead of Philly and I lost control of his car, ran up on the median, spun around like crazy, tilted on one side, and finally stopped- without hitting anything. If Philly had been driving faster, and we had been next to him, we would've gotten nailed.

It was really scary.

Tutoring was fun, except for I found out that my labs got chosen to be sent to IB for analysis. That sucks. Bad. So I have to have Heather send me the final lab so I can send ALL my labs to Barkow. Joy.

Went to the gym and worked out, had a lovely shower, and then went back out to go flip-flop crazy at Old Navy. Hate the store, love their flip flops.

Now I'm going with Becca to see Sin City at 8 in the Grove. Yay!

( Oh, Jen. I wish I could watch it. I can't!)

ETA: Becky was too sick to go out, so now I'm all dolled up and without anywhere to go. And alone. AND HUNGRY. :-(

I look hot, though.

Date: 2005-04-10 12:47 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] beccabee.livejournal.com
im so sorry madi- i JUST woke up and am sneezing everywhere. :( :( :( i owe you my soul.

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags