(no subject)
May. 25th, 2005 11:27 pmThere's no way I'm getting to bed before midnight tonight. Just... no way.
More:
Well, I can't sleep. Like, honestly, I can't. I won't if I lie down, so fuck it.
They're going to fuck with SyVa now, and I HATE THAT. I mean, their love isn't perfect, but it was real. And Vaughn is just so good. And now this. And we don't even know what "this" is. I mean, is Vaughn evil? I so doubt it. As Nica said, we want SyVa to be a team, so making him have betrayed her all this time.... dude, Irina, that's not becoming J/I, that is J/I! VAUGHN, YOU'RE YOUR FATHER'S KILLER! .... is William Vaughn your dad? He can't be, dude! If he's not Michael Vaughn, then who is he? Is Irina still.... but he has to be Bill Vaughn's kid! Why would IRINA lie about that?
I'm realizing slowly that maybe I should be concerned about him dying-
-FUCK.
What if he's a double?
Oh, god. Vaughn... you're not Vaughn! What should I call you, angel pie?
It would explain why he looked like Bill Vaughn's kid, but why he isn't Michael Vaughn.
Gom, gom, gom.
Tess and Hannah kill ships. Observe:
me: HANNAH!
me: DID YOU SHIP SYVA AND NOT TELL ME?
hannah: ...what?
ZylonaForever: OH MY GOD!
hannah: I LOVED VAUGHN!
hannah: I DID THIS!
me: THEY'RE GOING TO FUCK WITH SYVA!
hannah: Madi...it's all my fault!
me: they're going to fuck with SyVa now.
tess: dude
tess: welcome to my world :-P
me: YOU SHIPPED THEM!
me: TESS
tess: LOL!
[...]
me: admit it, you ship SyVa a little.
tess: Well, NOW :-P
me: LOL
me: you do, you do!
ETA: If he's a double, it would have to be BEFORE Syd met him, like he said. Not during the lost years. I'm hoping that even if he isn't necessarily Michael Vaughn, that he's still the same person- and, for the love of god, that he loves Syd. Please, god, please.
no subject
Date: 2005-05-26 01:50 pm (UTC)It's going to be okay! It will! It will!
no subject
Date: 2005-05-26 01:52 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-05-26 02:32 pm (UTC)