sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (MR- ecstatic- _ladydisdain)
[personal profile] sunshine_queen
Today I was supposed to go out with Talisa but she got shanghaied, so I watched more Gilmore Girls. I have the season finale of Season three, and then I'll be caught up there, but I have the third disc of Season One to contend with. So, so confusing.



List 6 random things about yourself then tag 6 people to do the same in their journal. No tag backs.

(tagged by [livejournal.com profile] scarlett7188)

1) I am going to be living "by myself" for the first time in three weeks and I am terrified.

2) I cried the first time I saw the preview for the Nicolas Cage 9-11 movie, and I cover my ears and close my eyes everytime I see it on TV.

3) I hate not being able to speak Spanish.

4) I am also noticing my sentence structure and vocabulary changing based on said show, because they're just so quippy and witty and I love it. I have yet to say "copperboom," though.

5) I love dressing up in nice clothes.

6) I love rereading my favorite children's books, like A Little Princess.

Tagged by [livejournal.com profile] dollsome


Guilt
What is yours?
Explain yourself
Culinary: Chocolate Cheesecake Really any cheesecake, but chocolate in particular. It's so damn rich and thick and fabulous, and the way the chocolate tastes in that form is just... amazing.
Literary: Trashy novels about wealthy, fabulously clad, young individuals I devoured Gossip Girl, okay? And I loved all but the end of "The Devil Wears Prada," I love reading about expensive fashion and venues
Audiovisual: Alias It can do no wrong. Well, it can, but nothing I can't forgive. Not really. Well, now, kind of, because now they have no way to fix it, but I loved it so, so much since I started watching it and even when the characters sucked I loved them too, and... oh man. Love. So much love. ... And things blow up.
Musical: Tango music. love the instrumentals and I especially love the ones with words, because they're all about love and loss and they're so poignant! And they're in spanish! Love!
Celebrity: The Hoff love the instrumentals and I especially love the ones with words, because they're all about love and loss and they're so poignant! And they're in spanish! Love!


Now I tag:-

[livejournal.com profile] non_horation [livejournal.com profile] xenaamber [livejournal.com profile] yubsie [livejournal.com profile] kerlin and [livejournal.com profile] orci505


to complete this same Quiz, Its HERE.>

Date: 2006-08-05 08:56 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] cryssa.livejournal.com
You messed up the meme so I didn't get to hear about your love for The Hoff. That has to be remedied. :)

I feel you on 3-6. Especially 3 & 4!

Date: 2006-08-05 10:57 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sunshine-queen.livejournal.com
Arg!

Actually, I have no real reason for loving the Hoff. I just do. And I love calling him the Hoff, and reading about his exploits, and his own goodnaturedness about getting teased about being the Hoff... and... no, really, those are the only reasons.

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags