sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (MA- joallerie- so_severus)
[personal profile] sunshine_queen
So, I saw Evening this morning and it was pretty good. A very pretty movie: pretty sets, pretty people (omg pretty people.) Meryl Streep's daughter was a Meryl doppelganger, and a good little actress. Claire Danes was a pure delight, and Patrick Wilson and Hugh Dancy were big with the pretty. Absolutely. It would be a gorgeous film to have icons of.

Also? I love the movie Forrest Gump. Mostly because I love narration. Kind of the way I love story songs. And Tom Hanks's accent is delightful.

[Poll #1013154]

And now, the long-awaited reveal of the person I hate most on Grey's:



ADDISON MONTGOMERY.

With a fiery, fiery passion.

The reasons I hate her are too numerous, really. One, I kind of love McDreamy, and McDreamy isn't so happy with her. Two, she cheated, but she acts like she can make all kinds of ultimatums, when, seriously? For the rest of his life he should be able to get his way based on that.

"I want chinese for dinner."
"You cheated."
"Fine, Italian it is."

And that's just the start. Then she was all, you can't talk to Meredith, mwah ha ha. They work at the same hospital! Shut up!

And I don't like the way she looks or talks AND I ESPECIALLY HATE WHAT SHE DID TO IZZIE.

So, we know. The Chief did that to her, and it "made her a better doctor." So now, not only does she have to put Izzie through all kinds of mental anguish, but that poor baby had to suffer all those drugs being pumped into her for hours before the poor doomed thing was allowed to die. And that is unacceptable. I hate that she hurt Izzie, but making that baby suffer to teach Izzie a lesson? I despise her now. And sure, this could like her, but I doubt it. Hate.

Date: 2007-07-01 07:13 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] cryssa.livejournal.com
I somehow knew it would be Addison.

Date: 2007-07-01 05:18 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sunshine-queen.livejournal.com
You're a smart girl!

Date: 2007-07-01 07:33 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dollsome.livejournal.com
. . . how?

Date: 2007-07-01 09:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dollsome.livejournal.com
I don't know! Addie! The only thing about Grey's Anatomy that doesn't make me want to throw myself off a bridge! It's so sad.

Date: 2007-07-01 10:48 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sunshine-queen.livejournal.com
My mom and I have a "we hate addison" club. HAAAAAAATE!

Although I feel a bit more kindly towards her after bout with poison oak.

Date: 2007-07-01 11:07 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dollsome.livejournal.com
Hee, she was so cute in that episode. Kate Walsh is awesome.

And . . . but . . . how do you like McDreamy? How? I don't understand. I think I actually hate him more than any other fictional character that has ever existed. Ever. He's so McNotDreamy.

Date: 2007-07-01 11:23 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] sunshine-queen.livejournal.com
I love him. I actually love everyone on that shoe except Addison. Literally, every other person on that show I like except for damn Addison.

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags