sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Nack- hopeful- overdrive_icons)
[personal profile] sunshine_queen
So... is it bad that I kind of hope that Zac Efron released those naked pictures of that Vanessa girl? Because that would make him so evil. And amazing. And he'd totally earn my something, if not respect.

We have a game later tonight, but I think Ollie is not going ( :( ) and so it'll be me and the BFFs which... oh, delight. I hung out with Ollie a lot on Thursday and it was entirely ah-may-zing. We had dinner and talked for a long time, and then she called me to get ice cream, which lead to her watching three Alias episodes with us, including the two Passage episodes. Meanwhile, Sasha and I are up to "Freeagent" which means nothing to me other than Christian Slater, baby!

I started watching "Love, Actually" for the second time yesterday and so far I'm liking it about a jillion times better than I did the first time. I will let you know how that ends, though.

Date: 2007-09-08 05:28 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] cryssa.livejournal.com
Did you hate it too?! I've been thinking of giving it a second chance for awhile. Definitely let us know how that ends. :)

HAHAHA. That could only make this even better! I found it funny (and kind of creepy/strange) enough that she ever took nude photos and then that they got release.

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags