sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Six- natalie will cut you- radon_)
[personal profile] sunshine_queen
Well. I just watched the Tricia Helfer episode of Supernatural. (DO NOT JUDGE ME.) I was worried that I'd watch it and fall irrevocably in love with the show, because even though I hate supernatural things, I have displayed a fondness for shows involving them, like the X-Files and Buffy. Plus, Tricia! What's not to love?

Er, everything. Dean is obnoxious. Gigantor is cute, but it's Jared Padalecki, so that was in the cards. I HATE SCARY THINGS LIKE WHOA. And now I think they've ruined "House of the Rising Sun" for me forever, WHICH THANKS EVER SO. And some of the special effects were lolarious. (Or, would be lolarious, if I wasn't busy shrieking in terror. This has nothing to do with the quality of their effects and everything to do with my jumpy nature.)

In conclusion: I didn't fall in love with Supernatural, YAY ME! Now I have to watch something to soothe my jangled nerves.

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags