sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (SpySisters- giggles- almukka)


My BFF Melissa is currently in France and therefore unable to watch Community, even though she wants to, so she's been getting her fix through youtube clips. While searching for clips to send her, I came across this. While it doesn't fully explore every reason Shirley is my favorite, it has a bunch of instances. If I was a nicer person, I'd like to be like Shirley.

(BTW I know it's not as cold here as it is like, everywhere else in the Northern hemisphere, but I've had the 'heat' on for the last two hours and it's only rendered this house slightly less frigid. I DO NOT WANT THE INSIDE OF MY HOUSE TO BE THE SAME TEMPERATURE AS IT IS OUTSIDE, STUCCO WALLS.)
sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Syd- red- mefan)
Two comments for tonight:

1- Community used about five ABBA songs, ending with Fernando. I don't think I need to say more, because I'm sure you all already know that my favorite song of all songs after Edelweiss is Fernando.

2- The Katee and Tricia Chat Hour is legitimately the best thing happening on the internet, especially when Katee is legit tipsy. ALSO THEY ARE CONSIDERING MAKING THIS A WEEKLY THING. I'm pretty sure my heart would burst from joy. I didn't know I could love Tricia more, or that I could love Katee this much.

Not much else is going on. I like to keep my LJ a happy place, and job-hunting is dismal and have I mentioned that I'm never going to get a job and am probably going to die on my parents' couch, useless and alone? Because I probably am! But whatever. The Sound of Music cast reunited earlier on Oprah, Katee and Tricia light up my life, and Tess and I get matching injuries because we're the same person in two countries. Life could be worse!

Profile

sunshine_queen: Tricia being fierce, as always. (Default)
sunshine_queen

March 2020

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223 2425262728
293031    

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags